Fall  2019 "Wizard of Schnoz"  Tour
August
Thurs. Aug. 1*  - Rick solo, Somers Summer Concert Series, 6:30pm Somers Gazebo, 10 Battle St, Somers, CT
*Rain location, Joanna's Cafe, 145 Main St., Somersville, CT
Sat. Aug. 3  - Rick private event, Baltimore Yacht Club, Baltimore, MD
Thurs. Aug. 8* - The Blondes in concert featuring on sax Baron Raymonde(from Rod Stewart any many others)
West Caldwell Summer Concert, 7:30pm, Gazebo at Cranes Park, West Caldwell, NJ
*Raindate Thurs. Aug. 15
Sat. Aug.10 - Rick returns to York Harbor Inn,Dinner and Show! 480 York St., York, ME (reservations recommended)
Sat. Aug.17 - Private event, Long Island, NY
Thurs. Aug.22 - Blondes private event with special guest Baron Raymonde of Rod Stewart's band on sax! Gainesville, VA
Thurs. Aug. 29 - Rick returns to Biagetti's, 77 Campbell Ave., West Haven, CT All Biagetti shows are weather dependant
Sat. Aug. 31 - Private event, Westford, MA
September
Tues. Sept. 10 - Rick returns to Indian Head Resort, Lincoln, NH
Fri. Sept. 13 - Rick returns to Biagetti's, 77 Campbell Ave., West Haven, CT  All Biagetti shows are weather dependant
Fri. Sept. 20 - Blondes Have More Fun, with special guest on sax, Baron Raymonde of Rod Stewart's band, and many other national acts.  LORENZO'S CABARET at Hilton Hotel, 1100 South St., Staten Island, NY (click here for tix and info)
Sat. Sept. 21 - Rick and Patrick Tobin (Frank Sinatra) private event, Milford Yacht Club, Milford, CT
                                                                                  October
Tues. Oct. 8 - Rick's final fall show at  Indian Head Resort, Lincoln, NH
Thurs. Oct. 10 - Blondes Have More Fun, Blue Ocean Hall, Salisbury Beach, MA
Sun. Oct. 13 - Rick at "Pink Way" Cancer Benefit, Portuguese Club, 385 Windsor St., Ludlow, MA
Wed. Oct. 16 - Private event, Lexington, MA
Sat. Oct. 19 - Rick at Oak Point for Middleboro Lions Club   200 Oak Point Drive, Middleboro, MA
November
Sat&Sun Nov. 2,3 - Great Pretenders Benefit for Breast Cancer HUGE EVENT! Crestview Country Club, Agawam, MA (this show is sold out, click here for details on Sunday show
Wed. Nov. 6 - Private event, Lowell, MA
Sun. Nov. 10 - Rick  returns to Figaro's Italian Restaurant, Enfield, CT
Sat. Nov. 16 - Rick returns to Knights of Columbus,  2068 Main St., Tewksbury, MA (click for tix and details)
Sun. Nov. 24 - Blondes Have More Fun, private event, Andover, MA
Details to come on various shows as well as
new dates...stay tuned!

Rick Larrimore

Home base for tour routing:

Boston, Massachusetts

United States of America